Lilla Rogers Global Talent Search Continues

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

The 50 semi – finalists have now submitted their second piece of work for selection and I’m sure will be nervously awaiting their fate.
 
The brief was to create a personified animal character for a t-shirt for a young child. 

From these 50 the judging panel will select five finalists and the sixth will be determined by public vote.  

You can take part and vote for up to five designs.  My favorite was this design from Harriet Mellor, I love her style and she also has a beautiful website.

To see all 50 finalists or the 999 original entries to the Global Talent Search competition click HERE (mine is on page 2)

You can cast your vote any time until 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Friday 12 September and the six finalists will be announced on Weds 17th September.

Good luck to all 50 finalists, it has been fun and inspiring to see all your amazing work.